#main-header div#et-top-navigation { background-color: #33355a; } #main-header{ top:0; background-image:url(https://signaturesauces.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/sig-header-bgbc.jpg); }

Contact Us

Business Development
Andrea Anselmo
216.642.4605 ext. 16
Andrea@SignatureSauces.com

Chief Saucier
Perry Stancato, Jr.
216.642.4605 ext. 18
PerryJr@SignatureSauces.com

Inside Sales Support
Angela Amendolar
216.642.4605 ext. 40
Angela@SignatureSauces.com

Customer Service
Nichole Makoski
216.642.4605 ext. 10
Nichole@SignatureSauces.com

Quality Assurance
Ted Bienias
216.642.4605 ext. 38
QA@SignatureSauces.com

Quality Compliance
Kelly Sobonya
216.642.4605 ext. 37
kelly@SignatureSauces.com

Research & Development
Zach Jira
216.642.4605 ext. 22
Development@SignatureSauces.com

Purchasing
Mike Coso
216.642.4605 ext. 20
Mike@SignatureSauces.com

Warehouse
DeVonte Calloway
216.642.4605 ext. 12
Warehouse@SignatureSauces.com

Plant Manager
Ken Palladino
216.642.4605 ext. 13
Ken@SignatureSauces.com

Project Manager
Justin Scharf
216.642.4605 ext. 35
Justin@SignatureSauces.com

Accounting
Melinda Valahovic
216.642.4605 ext. 14
Accounting@SignatureSauces.com

Human Resources
Kyle Senger
216.642.4605 ext. 21
Kyle@SignatureSauces.com

Facebook Instagram   LinkedIn Signature Sauces

Looking for a specific department?
Visit our Directory

7169 E. Pleasant Valley Rd.
Independence, Ohio 44131
216-642-4605

info@signaturesauces.com